Amigos Library Services Staff

Contact Us: (local) 972-851-8000 | (toll-free) 800-843-8482 | (fax) 972-991-6061 | info@amigos.org

Figueroa, Miguel - President and Chief Executive Officer | 972-340-2820 | figueroa@amigos.org


Association Management Services
Carter, Pamila - Administrative Manager | 972-340-2883 | carter@amigos.org
Evans, Kristin - Association Management Services Manager | 972-340-2899 | evans@amigos.org
Padavan, Hilary - Association Management Services Assistant | 972-340-2892 | padavan@amigos.org

Administrative Services and Financial Operations
Barron, Crystal - Staff Accountant | 972-340-2866 | barron@amigos.org
Boykin, Grace - Marketing and Outreach Coordinator | 972-340-2819 | boykin@amigos.org
Burnett, Connie - Accounting Manager | 972-340-2814 | burnett@amigos.org
Byerly, Tracy - Chief Programs Officer | 972-340-2893 | byerly@amigos.org
Carter, Pamila - Administrative Manager | 972-340-2883 | carter@amigos.org
Gaertner, Keith - Chief Financial Officer | 972-340-2894 | gaertner@amigos.org
Gay, Tony - Webmaster | 972-340-2841 | tgay@amigos.org
Schmidt, Brian - IT Manager | 972-340-2886 | schmidt@amigos.org

Courier Services/Trans-Amigos Express
Johnston, Jessica - Trans-Amigos Express Coordinator | 972-340-2827 | johnston@amigos.org
Ramirez, Bea - Head, Member Discount Services and Courier | 972-340-2830 | ramirez@amigos.org
Zuercher, Laurence - Member Discount Services and Trans-Amigos Express Supervisor | 972-340-2880 | zuercher@amigos.org

Continuing Education Services
Borgerding, Jodie - Continuing Education Services Manager | 972-340-2897 | borgerding@amigos.org
Byerly, Tracy - Chief Programs Officer | 972-340-2893 | byerly@amigos.org
Gray, Erin - Library Services and Technology Trainer | 972-340-2896 | gray@amigos.org
Schmidt, Brian - IT Manager | 972-340-2886 | schmidt@amigos.org

Fellowship and Opportunity Award
Byerly, Tracy - Chief Programs Officer | 972-340-2893 | byerly@amigos.org
Carter, Pamila - Administrative Manager | 972-340-2883 | carter@amigos.org

Member Discount Services
CeBallos, Nicole - Member Discount Services Subscription Specialist | 972-340-2853 | ceballos@amigos.org
Ramirez, Bea - Head, Member Discount Services and Courier | 972-340-2830 | ramirez@amigos.org
Zuercher, Laurence - Member Discount Services and Trans-Amigos Express Supervisor | 972-340-2880 | zuercher@amigos.org

Membership Services
Brown, Chris - Engagement and Emerging Technologies Analyst | 972-340-2843 | brown@amigos.org
Byerly, Tracy - Chief Programs Officer | 972-340-2893 | byerly@amigos.org

SimplyE - The Library E-Reader App
Brown, Chris - Engagement and Emerging Technologies Analyst | 972-340-2843 | brown@amigos.org
Leithner, George - DevOps and Server Administrator | 972-340-2870 | leithner@amigos.org
Peterson, Christine - SimplyE Manager | 972-340-2891 | peterson@amigos.org
Schmidt, Brian - IT Manager | 972-340-2886 | schmidt@amigos.org